Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Sat Jun 27 BRISTOL A Beautiful Day Out - Bristol

Bristol Sounds 2020 POSTPONED to June 2021. New date coming soon. Tickets will be valid for rescheduled date
With Levellers plus Reef, Goldie Lookin Chain (GLC), Peat & Diesel, Gaz Brookfield and more #bristolsounds
TICKETS I

Thu Sep 03 MARGATE Dreamland

49-51 Marine Terrace, Margate, CT9 1XJ
Support - The Leylines
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Sep 04 AYLESBURY Waterside

Exchange St, Aylesbury, HP20 1UG
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sun Sep 06 HASTINGS White Rock Theatre

White Rock, Hastings, TN34 1JX
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Sep 19 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA
Support - The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sun Sep 20 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA
Support - The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Mon Sep 21 GUILDFORD G-Live

London Rd, Guildford, GU1 2AA
Support - The Leylines
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Sep 24 COVENTRY Empire

151 Far Gosford St, Coventry, CV1 5DU
Support - The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Sep 25 SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

West Marlands Road SO14 7LPX
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Sep 26 SHEFFIELD Leadmill

6 Leadmill Rd, Sheffield, S1 4SE
Support - The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sun Sep 27 NORWICH UEA

Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7TJXX
Support - The Leylines
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Mon Sep 28 FROME Cheese & Grain

Market Yard, Justice Lane, Frome, BA11 1BE
Support - Gaz Brookfield
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Wed Oct 07 EINDHOVEN Effenaar

Dommelstraat 2, 5611 CK Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Oct 08 AMSTERDAM Paradiso

Weteringschans 6-8, 1017 SG Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Oct 09 KOLN Gloria

Apostelnstraße 11, 50667 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Oct 10 SINT-NIKLAAS Casino

Stationsstraat 104, 9100 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sun Oct 11 LEUVEN Depot

Martelarenplein 12, 3000 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Tue Oct 13 GRONINGEN Vera

Oosterstraat 44, 9711 NV Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Oct 14 HAMBURG Fabrik

Barnerstraße 36, 22765 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Oct 15 PRAGUE Lucerne Music Hall

Štěpánská 61, 116 02 Nové Město Czech
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Oct 16 BERLIN Columbia Theatre

·         Columbiadamm 9-11, 10965 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
 WEBSITE I TICKETS

·

Sat Oct 17 HEIST OP DEN BERG CC Zwanberg

Cultuurplein 1, 2220 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

·  

Wed Nov 04 YORK Barbican

Paragon St, York, YO10 4AH
Support - Maelor Hughes + Peat & Diesel
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Nov 05 DUNDEE Fat Sams

31 S Ward Rd, Dundee DD1 1PU
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Nov 06 STIRLING Albert Halls

Dumbarton Rd, Stirling, FK8 2QL
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Nov 07 EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms

9C Victoria St, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sun Nov 08 ABERDEEN Lemon Tree

5 W N St, Aberdeen AB24 5AT
Support - Gaz Brookfield
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Nov 18 ST ALBANS Arena

Civic Centre AL1 3LD
Support - Celtic Social Club
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Nov 19 SCUNTHORPE Bath's Hall

Doncaster Rd, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
Support - Celtic Social Club
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Nov 20 MANCHESTER Albert Hall

27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR
Support - Celtic Social Club
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Nov 21 MANCHESTER Albert Hall

27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR
Support - Peat & Diesel
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Dec 03 LANCASTER Town Hall

Dalton Square, LA1 1PJ 
Support - Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Dec 04 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Support - Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Dec 05 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Support- Nick Parker & The False Alarms
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sat Jun 19 DIGBETH A Beautiful Day Out

Digbeth Arena
With special guests Ferocious Dog, Grace Petrie & Black Water County
TICKETS I Tickets for the postponed 2020 festival are valid for this date

Sat Jul 03 SUNDERLAND Kubix Festival

Herrington Country Park
TICKETS I Tickets for the postponed 2020 festival are valid for this date

Fri Aug 20 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival 2021

Escot Park 20th-22nd August 2021
I WEBSITE