We The Collective

Levellers - We The Collective 2LP (Green Vinyl)

Levellers - We The Collective 2LP (Green Vinyl)


Produced by John Leckie (Radiohead, Stone Roses), We The Collective was recorded at Abbey Road’s legendary Studio 2. 


Featuring a string section and new acoustic arrangements of some of the Levellers classic songs including Liberty, Hope Street and One Way; the album is something different to kick off their 30th anniversary celebrations in 2018.


Two brand new songs complete We The Collective - The Shame and Drug Bust McGee. 


This limited edition green vinyl 2LP version includes a bonus 12” with 4 extra songs.


Track listing 


Side 1


Liberty Song

England My Home 


Hope Street


Side 2


Dance Before The Storm

The Shame

Drug Bust McGee

One Way 


12” EP

Fifteen Years

Outside Inside

All The Unknown

Said and Done