We The Collective

Levellers - We The Collective mp3

Note: this is the 10 track album with no bonus material

Produced by John Leckie (Radiohead, Stone Roses), We The Collective was recorded at Abbey Road’s legendary Studio 2. 


Featuring a string section and new acoustic arrangements of some of the Levellers classic songs including Liberty, Hope Street and One Way; the album is something different to kick off their 30th anniversary celebrations in 2018.


Two brand new songs complete We The Collective - The Shame and Drug Bust McGee. 


Track listing 



Liberty Song

England My Home 


Hope Street


Dance Before The Storm

The Shame

Drug Bust McGee

One Way 


Buy 4.99 Release