Special Offers/Sale

McDermott's 2 Hours - Goodbye To The Madhouse (MP3)

Goodbye To The Madhouse, released in 2007, was the first non-Levellers release from OTF recordings. It saw McDermott's Two Hours return to the form of their highly acclaimed first studio album, The Enemy Within, combining the unique song-writing prowess of Nick Burbridge (Spiral Earth Awards Best Songwriter 2013) with traditional-type tune arrangements, augmented by bass and kit drums.
'the sound of a musician and songwriter at a creative peak, producing the kind of quality material that one knew was always possible. A supporting cast of regular collaborators...add their talents to this epic collection that is essential listening.' (R2)

 Note: Albums are zip files and will not open on phones or tablets. Download them to your computer, then sync them to your device in the usual way




Buy 2.99 Release
Individual Tracks
  1. Buy 0.79 Listen Molloy
  2. Buy 0.79 Listen River
  3. Buy 0.79 Listen Crusaders
  4. Buy 0.79 Listen Bones Farewell
  5. Buy 0.79 Listen Crazy Jane's Day Out
  6. Buy 0.79 Listen The True Story Of Eugene McQuaid
  7. Buy 0.79 Listen Stowaway
  8. Buy 0.79 Listen All Souls Night
  9. Buy 0.79 Listen Stand By Yourself
  10. Buy 0.79 Listen The Down & Dream Of Ireland
  11. Buy 0.79 Listen Trickster