Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Wed Dec 07 NORWICH UEA

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog & Gaz Brookfield
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Thu Dec 08 LINCOLN Engine Shed

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog & Gaz Brookfield
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Fri Dec 09 BOURNEMOUTH o2 Academy

Levelling The Land  25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog & Gaz Brookfield
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Sat Dec 10 BIRMINGHAM o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog & Gaz Brookfield
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Sun Apr 30 BUXTON OPERA HOUSE Levellers Acoustic Big Session

Box Office Number - 01298 72190
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Mon Jun 05 CHELTENHAM Wychwood Festival

Cheltenham Racecourse
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Jul 02 MANCHESTER A Beautiful Day Out

Levellers playing Levelling the Land Live
With The Waterboys and more to be announced
At Castlefield Bowl - Tickets on sale Friday 02 Dec
TICKETS I

Part of Sounds of the City 2017

Sat Aug 05 WICKHAM Wickham Festival 2017

Wickham, Fareham, PO17 5H
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Aug 17 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival

Escot Park, Ottery St Mary EX11 1LU
17th-20th August
Tickets on sale in the New Year

Fri Nov 10 MINEHEAD Shiiine On Weekender

Butlins, Minehead
WEBSITE I TICKETS