Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Fri Feb 27 Leeds 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Town Hall The Headrow, Leeds LS1 3AD
Venue  Tickets  LAST FEW TICKETS
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus
 

Sat Feb 28 Bexhill 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

De La Warr Pavilion Marina, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex TN40 1DP
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sun Mar 01 Warwick Arts Centre 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Arts Centre University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Rd, Coventry, West Midlands CV4 7AL
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Tue Mar 03 Northampton 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Derngate Guildhall Rd, Northampton NN1 1DP
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

 

Wed Mar 04 Basingstoke 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

The Anvil Churchill Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 7QR
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Thu Mar 05 Buxton 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Opera House Water St, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 6XN
Venue Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Fri Mar 06 Liverpool 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Philharmonic Hall Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, 36 Hope Street, Liverpool L1 9BP
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sat Mar 07 Bath 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Forum 1A Forum Buildings, Bath, Avon BA1 1UG
Venue  Tickets  Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Fri Mar 13 Skipton Jon Sevink and Dan Donnelly
The Cruck Barn Appletreewick, Burnsall, Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 6DA
01756 720270
Sat Mar 14 Guildford Jon Sevink and Dan Donnelly
The City Club 73 Joseph's Road, Guildford, Surrey GU1 1DN
01483 564733
Fri Apr 17 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

LANGEN Stadthalle
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sat Apr 18 AUSTRIA 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

KUFSTEIN Kulturfabrik
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sun Apr 19 SWITZERLAND 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

LUZERN Schuur
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Mon Apr 20 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

MUNCHEN Backstage
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Tue Apr 21 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

ERLANGEN E-Werk
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Wed Apr 22 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

LUDWIGSBURG Scala
Venue Tickets

Fri Apr 24 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

REUTLINGEN Franz K
Venue Tickets

Sat Apr 25 BELGIUM 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

RIJKEVORSEL De Singer
Venue SOLD OUT
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sun Apr 26 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

DORTMUND Piano
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Mon Apr 27 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Bonn Harmonie
Venue  Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Tue Apr 28 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

DUISBURG Grammatikoff
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Wed Apr 29 HOLLAND 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

UTTRECT Tivoli Vredenburg
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Thu Apr 30 GERMANY 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

WORPSWEDE Music Hall
Venue Tickets
Please note this event is strictly 15 years plus

Sun May 10 Belgium Wild In't Park

Herent
Website

Sat Jun 13 Norway Bergenfest

Festival Website

Ticket Website

Fri Jul 31 Cumbria Kendal Calling

Festival  Tickets

Fri Aug 21 Devon Beautiful Days 2015

Escot Park Devon 21-23 August 2015
Tickets on sale in February Festival Website

Mon Aug 31 Chepstow Castell Roc

Chepstow Castle
Venue Tickets