Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Sat Apr 30 Flying Horse Rochdale Simon Friend

Return to the flyer for Simon from the levellers. Ticket £12. info to follow, or behind the bar at the flyer from saturday 20th
2 support acts.. son primo, and another to be announced in april due to cotractual obligations

Facebook Page

Thu May 26 WAKEFIELD Unity Works

Westgate WF1 1EP
Support from Gaz Brookfield & Bad Cardigan
LAST FEW TICKETS

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri May 27 DERBYSHIRE Bearded Theory Festival

Catton Park, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat May 28 THROCKMORTON AIRFIELD Mello Festival

Near Evesham Worcestershire WR10 2JH
WEBSITE I

Fri Jun 10 Sheffield Leadmill

6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE
Support from Bad Cardigan
SOLD OUT

Sat Jun 11 Northampton Roadmender

1 Lady's Lane, Northampton, NN1 3AH
Support from The Meharis
SOLD OUT

Sun Jun 12 JERSEY Folklore Festival

Val De La Mare, La Route Du Moulin, St Peter

WEBSITE I TICKETS 

Sat Jun 25 BELGIUM Genk On stage

Genk - Free Festival
WEBSITE I

Fri Jul 08 NEWQUAY Electric Beach Festival

Fistral beach, Newquay, Cornwall

WEBSITE I

Sat Jul 16 INNER HEBRIDES Tiree Music Festival

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Aug 12 COVENTRY Empire

150 Far Gosford St, Coventry
Support from The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican & The Meharis
TICKETS I

Sat Aug 13 Nr WINCHESTER Boomtown Fair

Matterley Estate, Alresford rd, Nr Winchester. Hampshire

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Aug 19 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival

19-21 August
Escot House Ottery St Mary EX11 1LU
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Aug 27 PORTSMOUTH Victorious Festival

 WEBSITE I

Mon Aug 29 SHREWSBURY Shrewsbury Folk Festival

West Midlands Showground, Berwick Rd, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF

WEBSITETICKETS

Fri Sep 02 MOSELEY Moseley Folk Festival

Moseley Park, Alcester Road, Moseley, Birmingham
WEBSITE I

Sat Sep 10 BELGIUM Frietrock de Leet

Free Event
WEBSITE I FACEBOOK

Sun Sep 18 HASTINGS Hastings Pier

Levelling The Land - 25th Anniversary Tour
Hastings Pier East Sussex
Support - Turin Brakes, Ferocious Dog & more to come
Tickets l

Fri Oct 07 SYDNEY The Factory

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
WEBSITE/TICKETS I

Sat Oct 08 BRISBANE The Triffid

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Sun Oct 09 MELBOURNE Max Watts

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Tue Oct 11 ADELAIDE The Gov

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Wed Oct 12 PERTH The Capitol

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Fri Nov 18 KORTRIJK De Kreun

Belgium - Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
TICkETS l

Sat Nov 19 DUISBURG Grammatikoff

Germany - Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
TICKETS I

Sun Nov 20 AMSTERDAM Melkweg

Netherlands -  25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
TICKETS I

Mon Nov 21 MUNSTER Jovel

Germany - Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
TICKETS I

Wed Nov 23 CARDIFF TramShed

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Thu Nov 24 BRISTOL o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support Ferocious Dog
LAST FEW TICKETS
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Nov 25 PLYMOUTH Pavilions

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Nov 26 MANCHESTER Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Oxford Road M13 9PR
Support Ferocious Dog
LAST FEW TICKETS
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Nov 27 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE I

Tue Nov 29 NEWCASTLE o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Nov 30 GLASGOW Barrowland

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Dec 01 LEEDS o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Dec 02 PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Dec 03 LONDON Brixton o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Dec 04 SKEGNESS Great British Folk Festival

Skegness Butlins

WEBSITE I

Tue Dec 06 LIVERPOOL o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Dec 07 NORWICH UEA

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Dec 08 LINCOLN Engine Shed

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Dec 09 BOURNEMOUTH o2 Academy

Levelling The Land  25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Dec 10 BIRMINGHAM o2 Academy

Levelling The Land 25th Anniversary Tour
Support - Ferocious Dog
ON SALE NOW
WEBSITE I TICKETS