Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Fri Oct 31 Frankfurt Batschkapp

Gwinnerstraße 5, 60388 Frankfurt, Germany
Support - She Makes War
Website  Tickets

Sat Nov 01 Amsterdam Melkweg

Lijnbaansgracht 234 /A, 1017 PH, Netherlands
Support - She Makes War
Website Tickets

Sun Nov 02 Munster Gleis

Hafenstraße 34, 48153 Münster, Germany
Support - She Makes War
Sold Out

Tue Nov 04 Copenhagen Lille Vega

Enghavevej 40, 1674 København V, Denmark
Support - Martin Prahl & She Makes War
Website  Tickets

Wed Nov 05 Gothenberg Sticky Fingers

Kaserntorget 7, 411 18 Göteborg, Sweden
Support - Martin Prahl & She Makes War
Tickets Website

 

Thu Nov 06 Stockholm Debaser Medis

Medborgarplatsen 8, 118 26 Stockholm, Sweden
Support - Martin Prahl & She Makes War
Tickets Website

 

Fri Nov 07 Malmo KB

Malmo, Sweden
Support - Martin Prahl & She Makes War
Website Tickets

Sat Nov 08 Germany Rolling Stone Weekender

Ferienpark, Weissenhäuser Strand, Germany
Festival
Website Ticket hotline - +49 (0) 1806 853 953

 

Sun Nov 09 Arnhem Luxor Live

Willemsplein 10, 6811 KB Arnhem, Netherlands
Support - She Makes War
Website

Tue Nov 11 Nottingham Rock City

With The Selecter & She Makes War
8 Talbot St, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Venue Tickets

Wed Nov 12 Bristol o2 Academy

With The Selecter & She Makes War
1-2 Frogmore Street, Bristol, BS1 5NA
Venue Tickets

Thu Nov 13 London o2 Shepherds Bush Empire

With The Selecter & She Makes War
Shepherd's Bush Green, London, W12 8TT
Venue Tickets

Fri Nov 14 Birmingham o2 Academy o2 Academy

With The Selecter & She Makes War
16-18 Horsefair, Bristol Street, Birmingham, B1 1DB
Venue Tickets

Sat Nov 15 Norwich UEA

With The Selecter & She Makes War
University of East Anglia, Norwich, NR4 7TJ
Venue Tickets

Last few tickets
Sun Nov 16 Portsmouth Guildhall

With The Selecter & She Makes War
Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AB
 Venue Tickets
 

Tue Nov 18 Wrexham William Aston Hall

With The Selecter & She Makes War
Wrexham University, Mold Road, LL11 2AW
Venue Tickets

Wed Nov 19 Newcastle o2 Academy

With The Selecter & She Makes War
Westgate Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 1SW
Venue Tickets

Thu Nov 20 Sheffield o2 Academy

With The Selecter & She Makes War
37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN
Venue Tickets

Fri Nov 21 Glasgow o2 ABC

With The Selecter & She Makes War
300 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3JA
Venue Tickets

Sat Nov 22 Manchester Academy

With The Selecter & She Makes War
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
 Venue Tickets

Wed Nov 26 Brighton A Curious Life Film & Acoustic Show

Duke Of Yorks Cinema

Sold Out

Fri Dec 05 Derby Mark Chadwick Solo

The Victoria Inn Derby
7.30 Doors

Tickets
 

 
Wed Jan 28 Salisbury 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Salisbury City Hall
Venue  Tickets

Thu Jan 29 Pontardawe 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Pontardawe Arts Centre 
Venue  Tickets

 

Fri Jan 30 Malvern 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Malvern Forum Theatre
Venue  Tickets

Sat Jan 31 Dublin Tradfest

St Patrick's Cathedral, St Patrick's Close, Dublin 8, Ireland
'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic
Tickets

Sun Feb 01 Canterbury 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre
Venue  Tickets

Tue Feb 24 Isle Of Wight 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Isle Of Wight Shanklin Theatre
Venue   Tickets

Wed Feb 25 Bury St Edmunds 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Bury St Edmunds The Apex
Venue  Tickets

Thu Feb 26 London 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

London Union Chapel
Venue  Tickets

Fri Feb 27 Leeds 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Leeds Town Hall
Venue  Tickets

Sat Feb 28 Bexhill 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
Venue  Tickets

Sun Mar 01 Warwick Arts Centre 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Warwick Arts Centre
Venue  Tickets

Tue Mar 03 Northampton 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Northampton Derngate
Venue  Tickets

 

Wed Mar 04 Basingstoke 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Basingstoke The Anvil
Venue  Tickets

Thu Mar 05 Buxton 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Buxton Opera House
Venue Tickets

Fri Mar 06 Liverpool 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Venue  Tickets

Sat Mar 07 Bath 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic

Bath Forum
Venue  Tickets