Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info
Fri Apr 18 Southampton Mark Chadwick solo

The Talking Heads Southampton
Tickets available from
www.thetalkingheads.co.uk
02380 678446

Sun Apr 20 North Yorkshire Drunk In Public at Harefest

Drunk In Public (Mark, Jon, Simon & Rev Hammer) play HAREFEST Easter Weekend 20th April 2014.
Harefest features both great live music and a fantastic Real Ale Bar.

Booking your tickets: Tickets are £35 for the whole weekend, day tickets are now available for the Sunday at £25 pp
Call 01423 715840/711429. Harefield Hall, Pateley Bridge, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3 5QE

Fri May 23 Brighton Mark Chadwick and backing band

Mark Chadwick's first live playing of his new solo album 'Moment' with his backing band.
The Albert, Brighton
Tickets

Sun May 25 Bearded Theory Festival Mark Chadwick and backing band

Mark Chadwick's first live playing of his new solo album 'Moment' with his backing band

Bearded Theory Derby
 

Thu May 29 Netherlands GraauwRock

GraauwRock

Graauw Netherlands

Fri May 30 Worthing Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall Worthing
Tickets

Sat May 31 Cheltenham Wychwood Festival

Wychwood Festival

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Tue Jun 03 London Mark Chadwick and backing band

Mark Chadwick's first live playing of his new solo album 'Moment' with his backing band.
12 Bar, London
Tickets

Sat Jun 07 Belgium Gladiolen Festival

Gladiolen Festival
Boekel - Belgium
Tickets

Sat Jun 14 Sherborne Behind The Castle

Behind The Caste

Sherborne Castle, New Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 5NR

Tickets & Info

One day event

Site opens 12.30pm. Curfew 11.00pm

Fri Jul 11 Frome Cheese & Grain

Cheese & Grain

Market Yard, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BE

http://www.cheeseandgrain.com/music/

Box Office 01373 455420

Sat Jul 12 Leeds Garforth Arts Festival

Garforth Arts Festival

Garforth Leeds

Tickets

Mon Jul 14 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

Picturedrome

Holmfirth West Yorkshire

Box Office: 0871 220 0260 Tickets

 

Tue Jul 15 Aberdeen Lemon Tree

Lemon Tree

5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36004C58DFED8907

Box Office 01224 641122

Wed Jul 16 Shetland Clickimin Leisure Centre

Clickimin Leisure Centre

Lochside, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0PJ

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36004C58EB688CF0

Box Office 0844 844 0444

Thu Jul 17 Kirkwall Fusion

Fusion

Ayre Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1QX

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36004C58E8998C9F

Box Office 0844 844 0444

Fri Jul 18 Wick The Assembly Rooms

The Assembly Rooms

Sinclair Terrace, Wick, KW1 5AB

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36004C58E4098B6B

Box Office 0844 844 0444

Sat Jul 19 Outer Hebrides Hebridean Celtic Festival

Hebridean Celtic Festival

Stornoway,  Lewis, Outer Hebrides

Fri Aug 15 Devon Beautiful Days Festival

Beautiful Days Festival Escot Park Devon 15-17th August.
Beautiful Days is the Levellers’ annual 15,000 capacity family-friendly weekend camping festival which started in 2003.
Tickets

Sat Aug 16 Beautiful Days Mark Chadwick and backing band

Mark Chadwick's first live playing of his new solo album 'Moment' with his backing band
Beautiful Days Devon