Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Sun Aug 30 LINCOLN Festival 800

Drill Hall

TICKETS -

Mon Aug 31 CHEPSTOW Castell Roc

Chepstow Castle, 1 Bridge St, Chepstow
WEBSITE | TICKETS

Sat Sep 05 BRIGHTON Together the People Festival

Preston Park, BRIGHTON

WEBSITE - TICKETS

Sat Sep 19 Halifax Simon Friend solo

Illingworth Sports Club
Support  from Scott Doonican & Shanks Pony
Tickets £12 from 07723 769467.

Thu Oct 08 Leicester Mark Chadwick Solo
The Musician
WEBSITE I TICKETS
 
Fri Oct 09 Carlisle Mark Chadwick Solo
Old Fire Station
WEBSITE I TICKETS
Sat Oct 10 Skipton Mark Chadwick Solo
Craven Arms
 
Sun Oct 18 Nantwich Mark Chadwick Solo
Words and Music Festival
Sat Oct 31 Southampton Mark Chadwick Solo

Talking Heads

Tue Nov 24 NETHERLANDS Burgerweeshuis

Bagijnenstraat 9, 7411 PT Deventer
WEBSITE - TICKETS

Wed Nov 25 GERMANY Knust

Neuer Kamp 30, 20357 Hamburg
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Nov 26 GERMANY Luxor

Luxemburger Straße 40, 50674 Köln
WEBSITETICKETS

Fri Nov 27 GERMANY Musiktheater REX

Promenadenstraße 12, 64625 Bensheim
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Nov 28 GERMANY Grammatikoff

Dellplatz 16A, 47051 Duisburg
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Nov 29 GERMANY SubStage

Alter Schlachthof 19, 76131 Karlsruhe
WEBSITE I TICKETS l TICKETS
Ticket office im Hauptbahnhof, Tel. 0721 / 38 48 772

Tue Dec 01 SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion

Beautiful Nights feat special guests DREADZONE  & RUTS DC
Station Rd, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS0 7RA
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Dec 02 READING Rivermead

Beautiful Nights feat special guests DREADZONE  & RUTS DC
Richfield Avenue, Reading, West Berkshire RG1 8EQ
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Dec 03 DONCASTER The Dome

Beautiful Nights feat special guests DREADZONE  & RUTS DC
Doncaster Lakeside, Bawtry Road, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Dec 04 WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall

Beautiful Nights feat special guests DREADZONE  & RUTS DC
North Street, Wolverhampton WV1 1RD
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Dec 05 BLACKPOOL Empress Ballroom

Beautiful Nights feat special guests DREADZONE  & RUTS DC
97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire FY1 1HL
WEBSITE I TICKETS