Buy Info
Welcome to The Levellers /

Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Fri Mar 11 LOWESTOFT Aquarium

Wellington Esplanade, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 0BS
SOLD OUT
WEBSITE 

Sat Mar 12 LUXEMBOURG Zeltik Festival

Zeltik Festival

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Mar 13 BELGIUM Depot

Martelarenplein 12, 3000 Leuven

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu May 26 WAKEFIELD Unity Works

Westgate WF1 1EP
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri May 27 DERBYSHIRE Bearded Theory Festival

Catton Park, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat May 28 THROCKMORTON AIRFIELD Mello Festival

Near Evesham Worcestershire WR10 2JH
WEBSITE I

Fri Jun 10 Sheffield Leadmill

6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE
TICKETS

Sat Jun 11 Northampton Roadmender

1 Lady's Lane, Northampton, NN1 3AH
WEBSITE I TICKETS I TICKETS

Sun Jun 12 JERSEY Folklore Festival

Val De La Mare, La Route Du Moulin, St Peter

WEBSITE I TICKETS 

Fri Jul 08 NEWQUAY Electric Beach Festival

Fistral beach, Newquay, Cornwall

WEBSITE I

Fri Aug 12 Coventry Empire

150 Far Gosford St, Coventry
TICKETS I

Sat Aug 13 Nr WINCHESTER Boomtown Fair

Matterley Estate, Alresford rd, Nr Winchester. Hampshire

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Aug 19 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival

19-21 August
Escot House Ottery St Mary EX11 1LU
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Aug 27 PORTSMOUTH Victorious Festival

 WEBSITE I

Mon Aug 29 SHREWSBURY Shrewsbury Folk Festival

West Midlands Showground, Berwick Rd, Shrewsbury SY1 2PF

WEBSITETICKETS

Fri Oct 07 SYDNEY The Factory

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
WEBSITE/TICKETS I

Sat Oct 08 BRISBANE The Triffid

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Sun Oct 09 MELBOURNE Max Watts

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Tue Oct 11 ADELAIDE The Gov

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Wed Oct 12 PERTH The Capitol

Australia 2016 Levelling the Land Live
TICKETS I

Sun Dec 04 SKEGNESS Great British Folk Festival

Skegness Butlins

WEBSITE I