Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Thu Jun 07 BELGIUM Levellers Acoustic

Theatre Den Amber, Den Amber, Grote zaal. Nijverheidslaan 24, 3290 Diest
WEBSITE I SOLD OUT!

Fri Jun 08 GERMANY Blacksheep Festival *Acoustic*

Bonfeld
WEBSITE I

Sat Jun 09 GERMANY Levellers Acoustic

Faust Warenannahme - Hannover
TICKETS I

Sun Jun 10 NETHERLANDS Levellers Acoustic

Jupiler Zaal - Tilburg 013
TICKETS I

Tue Jun 12 NETHERLANDS Levellers Acoustic

TivoliVredenbur - Utrecht
TICKETS I SOLD OUT!

Wed Jun 13 GERMANY Levellers Acoustic

Zeche Carl - Essen
SOLD OUT!

Fri Jun 15 BOSTON Gliderdrome

Spain Place PE21 6HN
TICKETS I

Sat Jun 16 CAERPHILLY CASTLE Levellers & Dreadzone

Castle St, Caerphilly, CF83 1JD
WEBSITE I SOLD OUT

Sat Jun 23 CORNWALL A Beautiful Day Out At Eden

Eden Sessions - Eden Project, Bodelva, Par PL24 2SG
With New Model Army, Reef, Dreadzone & Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS
 

Fri Jun 29 Belgium Rock Zottegem

Zottegem
WEBSITE I

Sat Jun 30 MARGATE Dreamland

49-51 Marine Terrace, Margate CT9 1XJ
Support from Davey Malone
TICKETS I

Sun Jul 01 MANCHESTER A Beautiful Day Out

Castlefield Bowl
Levellers, New Model Army, The Wildhearts Zion Train & Membranes
TICKETS I

Tue Jul 10 LIVERPOOL Levellers Acoustic

Philharmonic
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Jul 11 LEICESTER Levellers Acoustic

De Montfort Hall
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Jul 12 CAMBRIDGE Levellers Acoustic

Corn Exchange
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Jul 13 BASINGSTOKE Levellers Acoustic

The Anvil
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Jul 14 YEOVIL Levellers Acoustic

Westlands
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS
 

Sun Jul 15 Stirlingshire Doune the Rabbit Hole

Cardross Estate, Scotland
TICKETS I

Tue Jul 17 HEREFORD CATHEDRAL Levellers Acoustic

Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
Cathedral Close, Hereford HR1 2NG
TICKETS I

Wed Jul 18 CHELTENHAM Levellers Acoustic

Town Hall -
WEBSITE I SOLD OUT!
 

Thu Jul 19 YORK Levellers Acoustic

Barbican
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Jul 20 MILTON KEYNES Levellers Acoustic

The Stables
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I SOLD OUT

Sat Jul 21 WINCHESTER Levellers Acoustic

Winchester Cathedral
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I SOLD OUT
 

Sun Jul 22 BEXHILL Levellers Acoustic

De La Warr Pavilion - LAST FEW TICKETS!
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Mon Jul 23 BUXTON Levellers Acoustic

Opera House
Plus special guest Ginger Wildheart
WEBSITE I TICKETS
 

Sat Jul 28 HULL Zebedees Yard

23 Posterngate HU1
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Jul 29 DERBYSHIRE Y Not Festival

Aston Hill Farm, Pikehall Nr Matlock
WEBSITE I

Fri Aug 10 BANBURY Cropredy

Banbury, Oxfordshire
WEBSITE I

Fri Aug 17 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival

Escot Park, Devon EX11 1LU
17th-19th August
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Aug 31 Birmingham Moseley Folk Festival

WEBSITE - TICKETS

Sat Sep 01 NORTHUMBERLAND Lindisfarne Festival 2018

Beal Farm
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Oct 06 LONDON 100 CLUB

Plus support Credit to the Nation
SOLD OUT!
 

Sun Oct 07 NETHERLANDS ZWOLLE Hedon

Burgemeester Drijbersingel 7, 8021 DA Zwolle
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Tue Oct 09 DENMARK COPENHAGEN Pumpehuset

Studiestræde 52, 1554 København
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Oct 10 SWEDEN GOTEBURG Pustervik

Järntorgsgatan 12, 413 01 Göteborg
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Oct 11 SWEDEN MALMO KB

Friisgatan 26, 211 53 Malmö
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Oct 12 SWEDEN STOCKHOLM Nalen

Regeringsgatan 74, 111 39 Stockholm
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Oct 13 NORWAY OSLO John Dee

Torggata 16 0181 Oslo
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Oct 18 Southampton Mark Chadwick solo

The Talking Heads
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Fri Oct 19 Trowbridge Mark Chadwick Solo

Town Hall Arts Centre
TICKETS I

Sat Oct 20 Glastonbury Mark Chadwick Solo

Bocabar
TICKETS I

Wed Oct 31 NETHERLANDS BREDA Mezz

Keizerstraat 101, 4811 HL Breda
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Nov 01 NETHERLANDS AMSTERDAM Melkweg

Lijnbaansgracht 234A, 1017 PH Amsterdam
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Nov 02 GERMANY KOLN Luxor

Luxemburger Str. 40, 50674 Köln
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Nov 03 GERMANY BERLIN Lido

Cuvrystraße 7, 10997 Berlin
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sun Nov 04 GERMANY HAMBURG Fabrik

Barnerstraße 36, 22765 Hamburg
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Tue Nov 06 CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE Lucerna Music Bar

Vodičkova 704/36, 110 00 Nové Město
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Wed Nov 07 AUSTRIA VIENNA Szene

Hauffgasse 26, 1110 Wien
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Nov 08 GERMANY MUNICH Technikum

Grafinger Str. 6, 81671 München
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Fri Nov 09 GERMANY FRANKFURT Batschkapp

Gwinnerstraße 5, 60388 Frankfurt am Main
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Sat Nov 10 BELGIUM ANTWERP De Roma

Turnhoutsebaan 286, 2140 Borgerhout
Support from Sean McGowan
WEBSITE I TICKETS