Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Thu Feb 01 GLASGOW Levellers Acoustic

Glasgow Old Fruitmarket

Candleriggs, Glasgow, G1 1NQ

WEBSITE I  - TICKETS

Fri Feb 02 WREXHAM William Aston Hall

WEBSITE I LAST FEW TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Sat Feb 03 PRESTON Charter Theatre

WEBSITE I SOLD OUT
 Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

 
Sun Feb 04 LONDON Roundhouse

WEBSITE I TICKETS

Tue Mar 13 BUXTON Opera House

WEBSITE I LAST FEW TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Wed Mar 14 CHELTENHAM Town Hall

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

 

Thu Mar 15 YEOVIL Westlands

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

 

Fri Mar 16 YORK Barbican

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

 

Sat Mar 17 MILTON KEYNES The Stables

WEBSITE I SOLD OUT
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Sun Mar 18 LIVERPOOL Philharmonic

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Tue Mar 20 BASINGSTOKE The Anvil

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Wed Mar 21 CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Thu Mar 22 LEICESTER De Montfort Hall

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Fri Mar 23 BEXHILL De La Warr Pavilion

WEBSITE I TICKETS
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart

Sat Mar 24 WINCHESTER Winchester Cathedral

WEBSITE I  SOLD OUT
Special Guest Ginger Wildheart
 

Thu Jun 07 BELGIUM Levellers Acoustic

Theatre Den Amber, Den Amber, Grote zaal. Nijverheidslaan 24, 3290 Diest
WEBSITE I

 

Fri Jun 08 GERMANY Blacksheep Festival *Acoustic*

Bonfeld
WEBSITE I

Sat Jun 16 CAERPHILLY CASTLE Levellers & Dreadzone

Castle St, Caerphilly, CF83 1JD
WEBSITE I TICKETS & 0844 844 0444
On sale Friday 8 December 9am

Sun Jul 01 MANCHESTER A Beautiful Day Out

Levellers and New Model Army
at Castlefield Bowl
Plus many more acts to be announced
TICKETS I

Fri Aug 10 BANBURY Cropredy

WEBSITE I