Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Thu Dec 12 Conwy Jon Sevink & Dan Donnelly

Comrades Club, 8 Church St LL32 8AF
Tickets I

Fri Dec 13 Sunderland Jon Sevink & Dan Donnelly

The Peacock 287 High St W, Sunderland SR1 3ES
Tickets I 0191 511 1451

Sat Dec 14 Richmond Jon Sevink & Dan Donnelly

Richmondshire Cricket Club Hurgill Road, North Yorkshire.
Tickets I 01748 824573 

Fri Dec 20 Hitchin Mark Chadwick (Levellers) Solo

Club 85
Tickets I

Fri Feb 07 Bideford Mark Chadwick Solo

The Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone EX39 2DE
Tickets I

Sat Feb 08 Glastonbury Mark Chadwick Solo

The Bocabar
Tickets I

Wed Feb 12 BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex

1 Charter Square St, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Feb 13 BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex

1 Charter Square St, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Feb 14 FALMOUTH Princess Pavillion

41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, TR11 4AR
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE
 

Sat Feb 15 FALMOUTH Princess Pavillion

41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, TR11 4AR
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sun Feb 16 FALMOUTH Princess Pavillion

41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, TR11 4AR
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Feb 26 BRECON Theatr Brycheiniog

Canal Wharf, Brecon LD3 7EW
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Feb 27 PORT TALBOT Princess Royal Theatre

SA13 1PJ
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Feb 28 BLACKWOOD Miners Institute

High St. NP12 1AA
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE
 

Sat Feb 29 LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru

Penrhyn Cres, Llandudno, LL30 1BB
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sun Mar 01 LIVERPOOL Grand Central

35 Renshaw St Liverpool L1 2SF
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Mar 13 Tunbridge Wells Mark Chadwick Solo

The Forum Kent
Tickets I Website

Thu Mar 19 GUILDFORD G-Live

London Rd, Guildford, GU1 2AA
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Mar 20 NORWICH UEA

Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7TJxx
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Mar 21 MARGATE Dreamland

49-51 Marine Terrace, Margate, CT9 1XJ
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Apr 29 SHEFFIELD Leadmill

6 Leadmill Rd, Sheffield, S1 4SE
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Apr 30 COVENTRY Empire

151 Far Gosford St, Coventry, CV1 5DU
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri May 01 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sat May 02 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Wed May 13 HASTINGS White Rock Theatre

White Rock, Hastings, TN34 1JX
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu May 14 FROME Cheese & Grain

Market Yard, Justice Lane, Frome, BA11 1BE
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Fri May 15 AYLESBURY Waterside

Exchange St, Aylesbury, HP20 1UG
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat May 16 SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

West Marlands Road, Southampton SO14 7LPX
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Jun 27 BRISTOL A Beautiful Day Out - Bristol

With Levellers plus Reef, Goldie Lookin Chain (GLC), Peat & Diesel, Gaz Brookfield and more #bristolsounds
TICKETS I

Sat Jul 11 SUNDERLAND Kubix Festival

Herrington Country Park
TICKETS I

Fri Aug 21 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival 2020

Escot Park 21st-23rd August 2020
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Oct 07 NETHERLANDS Effenaar

Dommelstraat 2, 5611 CK Eindhoven
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Oct 08 NETHERLANDS Paradiso

Weteringschans 6-8, 1017 SG Amsterdam
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Oct 09 GERMANY Gloria

Apostelnstraße 11, 50667 Köln
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Oct 10 BELGIUM Casino

Stationsstraat 104, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Sun Oct 11 BELGIUM Depot

Martelarenplein 12, 3000 Leuven
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Nov 04 YORK Barbican

Paragon St, York, YO10 4AH
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Nov 05 DUNDEE Fat Sams

31 S Ward Rd, Dundee DD1 1PU
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Nov 06 STIRLING Albert Halls

Dumbarton Rd, Stirling, FK8 2QL
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Nov 07 EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms

9C Victoria St, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sun Nov 08 ABERDEEN Lemon Tree

5 W N St, Aberdeen AB24 5AT
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Nov 18 ST ALBANS Arena

Civic Centre AL1 3LD
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Nov 19 SCUNTHORPE Bath's Hall

Doncaster Rd, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Nov 20 MANCHESTER Albert Hall

27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Nov 21 MANCHESTER Albert Hall

27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Thu Dec 03 LANCASTER Town Hall

Dalton Square, LA1 1PJ 
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Fri Dec 04 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Dec 05 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
TICKETS I WEBSITE