Live Dates

Date City Venue Info / Tickets
Thu May 20 Frome - Cheese and Grain Mark Chadwick solo

Cheese and Grain, Frome
WEBSITE

Sat May 22 Newcastle University Student Union Mark Chadwick solo

Rescheduled from 27.22021 & 14.11.2020
Acoustic Sets from
Mark Chadwick Solo with Red Ken (Ferocious Dog)
Afternoon & evening performances - Evening performance SOLD OUT

TICKETS I FACEBOOK

Fri May 28 The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes Mark Chadwick solo

TICKETS I

Sat May 29 Club 85, Hitchin Mark Chadwick solo

TICKETS I

Fri Jun 11 The 1865, Southampton Mark Chadwick Solo

TICKETS I

Sat Jun 12 Bideford Mark Chadwick Solo

The Big Sheep Big Day Out, Bideford Devon
Tickets -

Thu Jun 17 The Gaiety - Southsea Mark Chadwick solo

Rescheduled from 1.5.2021, 20.03.21 & 21.11.2020 Now an evening performance.
Facebook I Tickets

Sat Jun 19 Academy Manchester Mark Chadwick solo

Matinee show. & Evening shows
Rescheduled from  15th May &13th February 2021
Tickets Afternoon I Tickets Evening

Sat Jun 19 2021 DIGBETH A Beautiful Day Out - Cancelled

Sadly the Levellers / Beautiful Day Out show at Digbeth Arena Birmingham in June has been cancelled due to uncertainty regarding Covid restrictions. All customers will receive a refund.

Sat Jun 19 Manchester Academy Mark Chadwick Solo
With Red Ken (Ferocious Dog)
Rescheduled from 15th May & 13th February 2021
TICKETS I FACEBOOK
Sat Jun 26 2021 BRISTOL A Beautiful Day Out - Bristol Sounds - Cancelled

The 'Bristol Sounds' series which had already been moved from the summer of 2020 to this June has now been cancelled. Organisers said June 2021 would be too soon to be able to run a concert series on that scale, even though the events are outdoors. All ticket-holders will be automatically refunded

Sat Jul 03 2021 SUNDERLAND Kubix Festival

Herrington Country Park
TICKETS I Tickets for the postponed 2020 festival are valid for this date

Sun Jul 25 Doncaster Mark Chadwick Solo

Wroot Rocks, The Nook
Tickets -

Fri Aug 20 2021 DEVON Beautiful Days Festival 2021

Escot Park 20th-22nd August 2021
I WEBSITE

Fri Aug 27 2021 AYLESBURY Waterside

Rescheduled from 4 Sep 2020
Exchange St, Aylesbury, HP20 1UG
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Oct 06 2021 GRONINGEN Vera

Resheduled from 13 Oct 2020
Oosterstraat 44, 9711 NV Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Thu Oct 07 2021 EINDHOVEN Effenaar

Rescheduled from 7 Oct 2020
Dommelstraat 2, 5611 CK Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Fri Oct 08 2021 KOLN Gloria

Rescheduled from 9 Oct 2020
Apostelnstraße 11, 50667 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Sat Oct 09 2021 SINT-NIKLAAS Casino

Rescheduled from 10 Oct 2020
Stationsstraat 104, 9100 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

 

Sun Oct 10 2021 LEUVEN Depot

Rescheduled from 11 Oct 2020
Martelarenplein 12, 3000 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Tue Oct 12 2021 AMSTERDAM Paradiso

Rescheduled from 8 Oct 2020
Weteringschans 6-8, 1017 SG Netherlands
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Wed Oct 13 2021 HAMBURG Fabrik

Rescheduled from 14 Oct 2020
Barnerstraße 36, 22765 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

 

Fri Oct 15 2021 BERLIN Columbia Theatre

Rescheduled from 16 Oct 2020
Columbiadamm 9-11, 10965 Germany
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
 WEBSITE I TICKETS


 

Sat Oct 16 HEIST OP DEN BERG Zwanberg

Rescheduled from 17 Oct 2020
Cultuurplein 1, 2220 Belgium
Support - Nick Parker & The False Alarms
WEBSITE I TICKETS

Mon Nov 22 2021 SHEFFIELD Leadmill

Rescheduled from 25.6.21 & 26.9.20
Support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
6 Leadmill Rd, Sheffield, S1 4SE
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

 

Tue Nov 23 2021 FROME Cheese & Grain

Rescheduled from 24.6.21 & 28.9.20
Support: Gaz Brookfield

Market Yard, Justice Lane, Frome, BA11 1BE
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

Thu Nov 25 2021 LANCASTER Town Hall

Rescheduled from 03 Dec 2020
Dalton Square, LA1 1PJ
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Wed Dec 08 2021 MARGATE Dreamland

Resheduled from 03 Sep 2020
49-51 Marine Terrace, Margate, CT9 1XJ
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Thu Dec 09 2021 GUILDFORD G Live

Resheduled from 21 Sep 2020
London Rd, Guildford, GU1 2AA
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Sat Dec 11 2021 YORK Barbican

Resheduled from 4 November 2020
Paragon St, York, YO10 4AH
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Tue Dec 14 2021 NORWICH UEA

Resheduled from 27 Sept 2020
Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7TJXX
TICKETS I WEBSITE

Wed Dec 15 2021 SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall

Resheduled from 25 Sept 2020
West Marlands Road SO14 7LPX
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Fri Dec 17 2021 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Resheduled from 4 Dec 2020
8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
TICKETS I WEBSITE

 

Sat Dec 18 2021 NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Resheduled from 5 Dec 2020
8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
SOLD OUT I WEBSITE

 

Thu May 12 2022 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

SOLD OUT Rescheduled from 1st May 2020/ 19th September 2020/ 17th June 2021 due to Coronavirus.
Customers unable to attend the rescheduled date should contact their original point of purchase for a refund before 17th June 2021.
Support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
All tickets are valid for the new dates
WEBSITE

Fri May 13 2022 HOLMFIRTH Picturedrome

SOLD OUT Rescheduled from 2nd May 2020/ 20th September 2020/ 18th June 2021 due to Coronavirus.
Customers unable to attend the rescheduled date should contact their original point of purchase for a refund before 18th June 2021...

Support: The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican
All tickets are valid for the new dates
WEBSITE