Levelling The Land - Songbook

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Long out of print, Levelling The Land Songbook - 56 pages, updated to include 'Fifteen Years'.

Arranged for voice, piano and guitar with instruction from the Levellers and new illustrations by Jeremy Cunningham.

1. One Way

2. The Game

3. The Boatman

4. Liberty Song

5. Far From Home

6. Sell Out

7. Another Man's Cause

8. The Road

9. The Riverflow

10. Battle of The Beanfield

11. Fifteen Years